Send us mail

4 + 1 = ?

Power Technology Pyramids (PTP)

Address:

No.42, Mollasadra Ave., Vanak Sq., Tehran, Iran

Tel:

0098- 21- 88048666-7, 88198075, 88198069,88796182

Email:

info@ptpir.com

Team Members Contact Info

Fariborz Rabiee

Products & Services Division Director

email: fariborz.rabiee@ptpir.com
mobile: +98-912-132 7353

Bijan Falsafi

Systems Division Director

e-mail: bijan.falsafi@ptpir.com
mobile: +98-912-134 8377

Babak Mirshahi

Substation Automation

e-mail: babak.mirshahi@ptpir.com
mobile: +98-912-301 4159

Mehryar Arab

Power Generation Protection

e-mail: mehryar.arab@ptpir.com
mobile: +98-912-375 9811

Amir Hossein Soroush

Utility Communication & RTU

e-mail: amir.soroush@ptpir.com
mobile: +98-912-190 1422

Mehdi Yousefzadeh

Mechanical Applications

email: mehdi.yousef@ptpir.com